Here you will find all of the recordings for our Discuss & Process video calls.  **Recordings of our LIVE calls will be posted here 24-48 hours after the call has ended.**  

The dates for these calls are every Thursday in July, at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 11am HST:

  • Thursday, July 5th at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 11am HST
  • Thursday, July 12th at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 11am HST
  • Thursday, July 19th at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 11am HST
  • Thursday, July 26th at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 11am HST

To join us for these calls please mark your calendars for the dates above, and use the information below to log in:

The Energetics of Instagram Discuss & Process video call

Join from your computer, tablet, or phone: https://zoom.us/j/420172492

Or join by telephone:
US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833 

Meeting ID: 420 172 492

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/eyitjlRqB

ย 

ย 


Discuss & Process Calls from the Winter Session of The Energetics of Instagram 2018


DISCUSS & PROCESS CALL FROM 7/27/18


DISCUSS & PROCESS CALL FROM 7/19/18


Discuss & Process Call from 7/12/18


Discuss & Process call from 7/5/2018


DISCUSS & PROCESS CALL FROM 02/22/2018


DISCUSS & PROCESS CALL FROM 02/15/2018


DISCUSS & PROCESS CALL FROM 02/08/2018


DISCUSS & PROCESS CALL FROM 02/01/2018

 
 

Discuss & Process Calls from the Fall Session of The Energetics of Instagram 2017

 

Discuss & Process call from 11/20/17


Discuss & process call from 11/13/17


Discuss & process call from 11/06/17


Discuss & process call from 10/30/17